Wanting to travel!….

Hi people. Image result for world map tumblr

So lately I have been watching vlogs by Expedition Happiness and this has really inspired me to travel. They are Two people and their really cute dog! There vlogs are just about there journey in their converted school bus/RV from Alaska to Mexico.

Because I live in the UK and am still very young I cant exactly travel all these amazing places. But the UK is pretty cool too I guess. My favourite places wold have to be the beaches in Cornwall. They are really beautiful and great!

So far I have been to France, Southern Ireland, Menorca, Majorca and Poland. I loved these places and there landscape. The lovely beaches of Majorca and Menorca and the cool streets of Poland and France!

I would love to travel to the hills and the warm places in the world!

Please comment where you have been or want to go!

Hx

[picture from google]

Leave a Reply

