The Uniquely Me Tag

Hi people!

So I was tagged to do this tag by bloggingsunsets. Please go and check out her blog as I love it!

So the tag is basically here to make everyone realise that they’re unique, and interesting, and that you should love your personality and quirks. Which is a brilliant idea. Here are the rules:

1. Thank the person that nominated you for this tag and link to their blog (spread the love, basically).
2. Write as many things that are unique to you as possible: these can be things that you do, say, like or have that make you different to other people or let you stand out. It can be what defines you as a person, a little thing about you that is just simply you or something little known that you think makes you up as a person.
3. Nominate up to 10 bloggers or as many as you like; there isn’t a limit.
4. You can take this tag as seriously or non-seriously as you like; you can laugh whilst doing it or feel contemplative: this is about you, after all.
5. After you’ve written this and if you ever feel like there’s nothing to you but what other people have already said and done, look back to your post and remember that it isn’t true.

Things that are unique to me!:

  1. I play piano and am learning oboe,
  2. I absolutely love giraffes and I don’t even know why.
  3. I can’t live without chocolate ( like I’d seriously die!)
  4. I always say sorry. My friends always tease me about it. If someone walks into me or they drop a book I will always say sorry even if its not my fault. (apparently its a British thing!)
  5. I have had 2 operations – this is a bit random but hey.. not everyone has had an operation I guess!
  6. I can put my legs behind my head!- I have always been able too!
  7. I have braces – this isn’t really unique as so many people have them nowadays , I hope to get them off super soon!
  8. I am always cold- like always!
  9. I have super dark brown eyes- when I was younger people just thought I had black eyes! (that sounds freaky!
  10. I hate the word MOIST! It makes me feel really weird and in just hate it


My Nominations: (WordPress wont let me paste any links so it will have to be names sorry)

photodreams.photo.blog

@alyssarants
I really hope you enjoyed this tag! It was my first one.
Hx

 

6 thoughts on “The Uniquely Me Tag

Leave a Reply

