Travel Tag!

Hi People!

So I was inspired to do this tag by

 

So I really hope you enjoy. Also please leave your questions for the Q&A below as I would love to get more!!

What is your favourite place that you have visited?

This is quite hard to decide as I have loved everywhere I have been but I think my favourites were Majorca- for the beaches and sun, it was amazing and I would love to go back, and Venice- I found it really beautiful and I liked how every corner you turned would be a new square or a new path leading somewhere!(it was very easy to get lost).

If you could visit anywhere tomorrow, where would you go?

I think I would want to visit Bora Bora as I love the huts in the water and the amazing scenery around it!

Would you rather go on a city holiday or a beach holiday?

I love beach holidays more so I would say a beach holiday. Recently I went to Venice, Florence and Pisa in Italy and I did love them but they were all quite busy and I really don’t like busy places!

My top three holiday essentials are…

Phone, a good book and my camera ( I would also need a passport but yeah).

Are you an over packer or an under packer?

It depends as on holiday I over pack but at the moment I am packing for my Duke of Edinburgh’s award walk and I have under packed!

What is your favourite thing about holidays?

I love seeing new amazing places and trying new food!

Would you go rather on holidays with family or friends?

I think it depends. I went on a school trip with friends to Poland but I think I overall I prefer going with my family!

What is the most adventurous dish you’ve tried in another country?

I’m a fussy eater so I haven’t really had anything adventurous!

Who do you want to do this tag:

I really hope you liked this post and I cant wait to see other peoples posts! Also feel free to do the tag even if I didn’t mention you. Please comment questions for the Q&A!

Hx

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Travel Tag!

  1. Thank you for tagging me! I don’t do much tags however (we have a bad history😂) so I’m not sure if I’ll get around to doing this tag! So sorry 😔 However I’m thinning of a monthly feature post to still acknowledge bloggers who tag me….starting next month hopefully😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

