Recently I liked- #004

Hi People!

I know that I only did one of these less than a month ago but I felt that I wanted to do another one.

Listening to:

  • Passonfruit- Drake
  • Despacito (Remix) (feat. Justin Bieber)-
  • Alaska- Mogli

Watching:

  • Riverdale – Netflix – The season finale!!
  • Holes – Disney
  • Jane the Virgin – Netflix
  • Pretty Little Liars – Netflix – I’m only just on season 5

Reading:

  • Loads of Blogs!!

Eating/Drinking:

  • Chocolate- I think that this has been on every one of these posts.

Yeah so sorry this is very short. Please leave questions for the Q&A down below.

Hx

 

3 thoughts on “Recently I liked- #004

      1. I know, exactly what I thought when I watched it! I literally sat frozen in front of my laptop screen for a good few minutes because I had to process what happened….and that I’ll have to wait until Autumn for more😂😭

        Like

Leave a Reply

