Netflix!

Hi People!

So I was inspired to do this post by My Secret Teenage Blog .

Riverdale

So this is probably my favourite show so far and I cant wait for the new season. My favourite characters are Betty, Jughead and Cheryl!

Image result for riverdale

Pretty Little Liars

I’m only just onto season five and overall there are seven seasons so I’ve still got a long way to go. My favourite characters are Spencer and Toby as they are a cute couple too! It is about 5 friends that are getting messages from A. And they are trying to find out who A is.

Image result for pretty little liars

Jane the Virgin

I love this show so much. You never know what is gonna happen as there are random little twists. My favourite character is obviously Jane as her character is funny!

Image result for jane the virgin

 

 

I hope you enjoyed this and if I find anymore shows I like, I may do another one of these posts.

Hx

 

3 thoughts on “Netflix!

Leave a Reply

